Hello again!

4 Years since my last post…. looks pretty bad.  I can assure you all that I have not been removed from technology, in fact integrating it well into my daily practice as a teacher.  I have resurrected this blog for another class I am taking. 

 

My hope is that I am able to maintain and engage others and myself with information in the world of a Kindergarten teacher.  There are many useful sites, blogs, etc… but where does someone begin?  Does anyone have recommendations?

Leave a Reply

