Tech Task #9

I appreciate the opportunity to take a moment and thank God for the beauty that he has created which encompasses all life.  This picture is breathtaking to me.  A good friend Andrea Keno took the photo, you can check out other beautiful photos on her blog.

If you have been following my blog, I have been exploring the idea of culture.  This photo depicts a part of my family culture and so I chose some words that tell what I believe to be culture.  It is another photo by Andrea!

One thought on “Tech Task #9

  1. Love the field photo Ken.. not only beautiful but quite a wonderful representation of Saskatchewan. Here’s to a great farming summer…and well the lake too!

Leave a Reply

