Learning on the Computer?!??!

This is a fun website I was introduced to in class.  It is easy to use and free.  This is a great tool for the classroom in math, ELA, and other subjects.  I think that parents could have some fun with this page as well.

Do you think this is an affective tool?  If anyone is wanting a little challenge, let me know and I will challenge you on the site! The math one is especially fun.

Math Mayhem

One thought on “Learning on the Computer?!??!

  1. I think the website is awesome!! I might get Hayley to look at some of it, she could definately learn something!

Leave a Reply

